Tuesday, June, 06,2023

Latest News

Miss Teen Diva 2022 Finale to be held on 13th April 2023 in Jaipur

Miss Teen Diva, also known as India’s biggest teen pageant, is finally happening on 13th April 2023. First India presents Miss Teen Diva 2022 was pushed from December to April as the national finalists got their examination clashed with the pageant dates. Keeping the dates of the Examination in mind, Glamanand Group decided to keep the pageant after the Board Exams.

Miss Teen Diva 2022 will commence from April 6th April 13th in Jaipur, Rajasthan. The beauty pageant will have several rounds during the 8-day national competition. Various experts will judge it on different occasions and other days. Miss Teen Diva had already conducted the official photoshoots for the national pageant with all the Thirty-Six national finalists.

The thirty-six national finalists are Aarohi Gaikwad, Aditi Kulkarni, Ananya Tyagi, Anwita Sundaram, Athena Biju, Barsha Kiran, Daniella Shirley Majaw, Divyanka Singh, Guneet Kaur Sethi, Ishwarya Kaur, Jiya  Kalkandha, Kanggana Malik, Kanishka Sharma, Karemma Khan, Kashish Goswami, Kavin rao, Khushi Gupta, Khushpreet kaur, Meher Kumar, Nandini Gupta, Nitya Agravat, Palak Jain, Pallavi Gautam, Parineeta Bakshi, Riddhi Agarwal, Sana Yadav, Satvika Singh Baghel, Sejal Gupta, Soumya Soni, Titas Bhattacharyya, Trishna Ray, Udita Talwar, Vaishnavi Krishna, Vaishnavi Singh, Vedika Teotia, Yashika Sahdev.

The titles to be grabbed at Miss Teen Diva 2022 finale are Miss Teen International India, Miss Teen World India, Miss Teen Universe India and Miss Teen Grand India. The winners will represent India at Miss Teen International, Miss Teen World, Miss Teen Universe and Miss Teen Grand Respectively.

Sham Khan will return as the Show Stopper for the pageant, and Tanvi Malhara will return as the host for Miss Teen Diva 2022. Miss Teen International 2022, Gia Han from Vietnam, and Miss Teen International 2019, Aayushi Dholakia, will also be seen hosting the preliminary competition. For the Grand Finale, Tanvi Malhara will be joined by Anisha Sharma, who also hosted the Miss Teen Diva 2021. The pageant will have more hosts announced near the grand finale.

Miss Teen Diva Preliminary competition will be held on 12th April, while the Grand Finale will be held on 13th April. The organization announced that the Preliminary competition would have all female judges this year. The Grand finale judges are yet to be announced.

The Miss Teen Diva 2021 winners will grace the Finale and return this year as the Team Captains. Mannat Siwach, Brunda Yerrabali, Rabia Hora, and Mahika Biyani are the team captains, and each queen has nine contestants on the team. All the team captains have been working hard to make their team perform well with the help of mentors.

The mentors for Miss Teen Diva 2022 are Nikhil Anand(National Director), Ritika Ramtri, Lu Sierra, and RL Lacanienta as the pageant experts, Dr. Varun Katyal (Diet and Nutrition Expert), Radheika Khanna (Etiquettes Expert), Dr. Nida Khateeb (Smile Care Expert), Dr. Amit Karkhanis (Skin Expert).

It will be exciting to see the new teen queens who will be the flag bearers of India at the most prestigious teen pageants in the world. 

  Share on

Related News