Sunday, June, 16,2024

Latest News

Zero star campaigners from Raj BJP in K’taka

Jaipur: The list of BJP’s star campaigners for Karnataka assembly elections has not even a single name from the State. It has led to discussion in the political circles in the State.

But the surprising thing is that even the names of 2 big personalities of Karnataka are not in the list. The names of National Organisation General Secretary BL Santosh and of BJYM National President Tejashwi Surya are also not in the list.

Although Rajasthan BJP in-charge Arun Singh’s name is in this list. Arun Singh is of UP origin and is also incharge of Karnataka.

  Share on

Related News