Wednesday, May, 22,2024

Latest News

Will BJP’s new policy be replicated in Raj?

New Delhi: An important decision has been taken by BJP’s top leadership! BJP released second list of 39 leaders in Madhya Pradesh, but BJP changed its policy in this list. 7 MPs including three Union Ministers got tickets. Narendra Tomar, Prahlad Patel, Fagansingh Kulaste, Reeti Pathak, Ganesh Singh, Uday Pratap Singh and Rakesh Singh have been given tickets.

After all, what was the reason for this change in policy? According to observers, BJP wants to field only winning candidates. In such a situation, selected faces got a place in the list. But indications are coming from this list of Madhya Pradesh of some MPs contesting assembly elections in Rajasthan too.

In such a situation, will this decision be repeated in Rajasthan? At present, this decision brings happiness on the faces of the MPs who want a Chief Minister in the state. On the other hand, ‘positive response’ is coming from the BJP organization due to the change in policy.

  Share on

Related News