Saturday, June, 15,2024

Latest News

Parivartan Sankalp Yatra receives grand welcome in Dholpur

Dholpur: BJP’s Parivartan Yatra that started from Ranthambore was welcomed at several places in Dholpur. The yatra which arrived in Saipau drew immense enthusiasm from local BJP members and supporters.

Parivartan Sankalp Yatra’s rath, led by program coordinator and former state president Arun Chaturvedi, national secretary Alka Gurjar, MPs Dr. Manoj Rajoria, Sumedhanand Saraswati, Ranjeeta Koli, Divisional Incharge Hemraj Meena, and Co-incharge Somkant Sharma received a warm welcome in Rajaura Khurd village. The Yatra entered Bharatpur district from Saipau.

  Share on

Related News