Thursday, June, 13,2024

Latest News

BJP’s Friday Showdown: Rajasthan list awaited

New Delhi: An important meeting of Rajasthan BJP was held in Delhi on Thursday at the residence of Union Minister and election incharge Pralhad Joshi for 3 hours. All leaders of BJP core group were present in the meeting including Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat, BJP State President CP Joshi, State in-charge Arun Singh, Vasundhara Raje, Rajendra Rathore, Kailash Chaudhary, Arjun Meghwal, Satish Poonia, Kankamal Katara, Kuldeep Bishnoi, Alka Gurjar, Vijaya Rahatkar and Nitin Patel. During the meeting, Chhattisgarh in-charge Om Prakash Mathur was suddenly called in the meeting. Meanwhile, the BJP Central Election Committee meeting will be held on Friday in BJP office at 6 pm wherein ticket holders of Telangana, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh will be stamped.

  Share on

Related News