Friday, June, 14,2024

Latest News

The Pride of Gujarat Awards honor 50 remarkable individuals in business and social sectors

Ahmedabad: Fifty individuals and organizations that excel in business, entrepreneurship, and social work were honored with The Pride of Gujarat Awards - 2024 at a ceremony held at the YMCA Club in the presence of notable figures from across Gujarat.
The guests included Thakkarbapa Nagar MLA Kanchanben Radadiya; Gujarat BJP Yuva Morcha President Dr. Prashant Korat; Gujarat BJP Cultural Cell Convener and Actor Janak Thakkar; Singer and Actor Arvind Vegda; Gujarati Folk Singer Urvashi Radadiya, and Miss Kashish Rathore, Youth Icon, Versatile Singer, Actor, Model and Professor.
Gujarat is known for its strong entrepreneurial spirit and recognizing its leaders with such awards is a great idea. This initiative, led by Founder President Maharshi Desai and Vice President Bhavesh Dave of The Pride of India, aims to support this spirit of entrepreneurship.
Over the past nine years, the organization has regularly recognized outstanding individuals and organizations, honoring about 250 people who have made Gujarat and India proud.
This year's Pride of Gujarat Awards celebrated those who have achieved great success in business and made important contributions to society.
1  Aditi Parekh - Excellence in Business & Leadership Role
2  Aesha Shah - National Women President, United Noble Human Rights Committee
3  Akankshaa Chhaya - The Iconic and Electrifying Singer on the International Platform
4  Animesh Desai - Managing Director & CEO - Arch Elevators Pvt. Ltd.
5  Asha Akhani - Social Activist - Gandhidham, Kachchh
6  Anil Dixit - Aryan Protection Security Services
7  Babita Harwani - Best Teacher
8  Darshankumar Trivedi - Director - The Bright Child Play School
9  Darshak Rathod- Real Estate Influencer - Founder, Rama Realty
10  Dipal J Sadhu - International Promoter of Indian Art & Culture
11  Dharini Patel - Excellence in Educational Level & Health Care Level
12  Devanshi Shah - Playback Singer & Live Performer 
13 Dr. Falguni Shah - Angelic Melody Angel of Gujarat
14  Gagan Goswami - Founder & Director - Heritage Infraspace
15  Hiteshkumar V. Pandya - Mathematician & Principal, Laxman gyanpith madhyamik Shala
16  Harshendu Oza - Photographer
17  Kaushal Shah - Futuristic Investment in Real Estate - Vibrant Bizcom Ltd.
18  Kamlesh Chauhan - Owner - Saurashtra Pan Shop
19  Kartik Soni - Redeveloping Ahmedabad - Chairman, Swara Group
20  Kinjal Barot - International Real Estate Consultant
21  Kiritkumar Patel - Excellence in Weighing Scale Manufacturing
22  krunal Pandya - Young Advocate Achievement
23  Lalit Parihar - Founder of Aaiji Group, Dholera
24 Malti Sharma - Environmental Artist
25  Maharaja Naushiv Varma - Rapper, Singer & Music Composer
26  Mehul Dave - Director - Mahadev Computer
27  Mihir Pandya - CEO - Om Zaira Diamond
28  Nidhee Pandya - Woman Entrepreneur

  Share on

Related News