Saturday, July, 20,2024

Six ministers allotted govt bungalows

Jaipur: Govt residences have been allotted to 6 ministers in the state capital.

Cabinet Minister Dr. Kirodilal Meena was allotted bungalow number 14 in Civil Lines while Madan Dilawar was allotted bungalow number 18. Hemant Meena was allotted 382 A, Civil Lines, Otram Dewasi was given 46 in Gandhinagar, Vijay Singh Chaudhary was allotted house 385 in Civil Lines while Govt Chief Whip Jogeshwar Garg has been allotted bungalow number 383 A in Civil Lines.

The General Administration Dept has issued an order in this regard.

  Share on

Related News