Wednesday, June, 19,2024

Latest News

Polls over: Raj BJP leaders shift focus to other states

Jaipur: After the LS elections concluded in two phases in Rajasthan, BJP leaders from the state will engage in elections in other states. The task has been assigned to Team Bhajan Lal by the central leadership of the party.

Union Minister Gajendra Singh Shekhawat will be in Punjab while Raj Ministers Rajyavardhan Rathore, Kanhaiya Lal Chaudhary, Avinash Gehlot, and Jogaram Patel, along with Union ministers Bhupender Yadav and Kailash Choudhary, were also given the responsibility for Odisha.

Rajendra Rathore has been assigned Telangana, along with Arun Chaturvedi. Telangana task has been assigned to Team CP Joshi members, including Narayan Panchariya, Prabhu Lal Saini, Damodar Agarwal, Jitendra Gothwal, Vijendra Punia, & Aai Daan Singh Bhati.

  Share on

Related News