Monday, December, 04,2023

Latest News

On waiting mode for long, Pilot gets place in CWC

Jaipur: In the CWC announced on Sunday, seven leaders including former Deputy CM Sachin Pilot have found place from Rajasthan. Pilot has got a party post after about 3 years. Apart from Pilot, Mahendrajeet Malviya, Bhanwar Jitendra Singh, Harish Chaudhary, Abhishek Manu Singhvi, Mohan Prakash, and Pawan Khera have been included from Rajasthan.

Prominent exclusions in the new CWC from Rajasthan include ex-MP Raghuveer Singh Meena, Pramod Tiwari and Raghu Sharma.

  Share on

Related News