Thursday, June, 20,2024

Latest News

Names of 5 Cong leaders in race for PCC Chief & LoP

Jaipur: The AICC will soon announce the name of Leader of Opposition and 5 Congress leaders are involved in the race. The Rajasthan Assembly session will begin from January 19 and prior to that, there will be a meeting of Congress Legislature Party. However, word is that Govind Singh Dotasra may be the new CLP leader and Tikaram Jully may become the new PCC Chief! Both are considered confidants of former CM Ashok Gehlot. However, Tikaram Jully is also considered close to Bhanwar Jitendra Singh.

  Share on

Related News