Friday, June, 21,2024

Many Cong leaders to join BJP today

Jaipur: BJP is expected to give another big blow to Congress. Several former MLAs and public representatives including two former ministers of the grand old party would join BJP on Sunday.

Former ministers Lalchand Kataria, Rajendra Yadav, former MLA Richpal Mirdha, Former MLA Vijaypal Mirdha, Alok Beniwal, Khiladi Lal Bairwa, Rampal Sharma (Bhilwara), Suresh Chaudhary, former president of Seva Dal Congress, are among more than 30 senior leaders and Panchayati Raj public representative will leave Congress and join BJP on Sunday, formal joining of all the leaders will take place at the state BJP hqs. BJP state in-charge Arun Singh, coin-charge Vijaya Rahatkar will be present. Former minister Lalchand Kataria was in Delhi on Friday

  Share on

Related News