Saturday, April, 20,2024

Latest News

Major administrative reshuffle: Raj government transfers 24 RAS officers

Jaipur: The state government on Friday transferred 24 RAS officers. Out of these, 6 officers have been posted in CMO. At the same time, 16 RAS officers have been appointed as Special Assistants (SA) to ministers. Now most of the ministers have got SA.

Apart from this, IFS TJ Kavitha has been appointed as Principal OSD to the Chief Minister. At the same time, IFS officer Kapil Chandrawal has been given the additional charge of Chief Conservator of Forests, Rajasthan Forestry and Biodiversity Project (RFBDP).

Anju Rajpal and RAS Omprakash Bunkar-I have been appointed as Joint Secretary to CM, Ramratan Saunkaria and Rajkumar Singh as OSD CM, Jai Prakash Narayan and Hemendra Nagar as Deputy Secretary to CM.

Jai Narayan Meena was appointed as SA to Education Minister Madan Diwalar, Naresh Kumar Malav to Social Justice Minister Avinash Gehlot, Rajpal Singh, to Minister of State for Industries KK Vishnoi, Omprakash Pancham to Minister of State for Home, Jawahar Singh Bedham, Rakesh Kumar to Minister of State for Rural Development and Panchayat Otram Dewasi, Bhagwat Singh Rathore to TAD Minister Babulal Kharadi and Sanjay Kumar Pratham was appointed as SA to Parliamentary Affairs Minister Jogram Patel.

  Share on

Related News