Sunday, April, 14,2024

Latest News

Four Cabinet Ministers assume office in Rajasthan

Jaipur: Cabinet Minister for Tribal Area Development Babulal Kharadi, Minister of State (Independent Charge) of Forest Department Sanjay Sharma, Minister of State for Industries and Commerce Department Krishna Kumar Vishnoi and Minister of State for Rural Development and Panchayati Raj Department Otaram Devasi took charge of office on Wednesday.

Sharma took charge at Mantralaya Bhawan in the Secretariat with Vedic chanting. He took stock of the departmental work.

While giving instructions to the officers, he said that the officers and employees should execute all the works efficiently with mutual coordination so that the benefits of the departmental schemes are ensured to the deprived and eligible sections sitting at the last resort.

Krishna Kumar Vishnoi also took charge with Vedic chanting in the Secretariat.

He said that work will be done keeping in mind the issues of public interest related to the common people.

After taking the charge, Babulal Kharadi took stock of the departmental work and issued instructions to the officers. Devasi said that Panchayati Raj and Rural Development Department is a department related to the common people.

  Share on

Related News