Latest News

CREDAI POLLS: Anurag Sharma is new chairman, Madan new president

Jaipur: Progressive team has won the election of The Confederation of Real Estate Developers Associations of India (CREDAI Rajasthan) after 8 years. Dhirendra Madan won the post of president by defeating Om Maheshwari.

In the last 8 years, four unopposed elections were held but this time a group of CREDAI members formed team Democrat to change the leadership.
However, team Progressive took the lead.

Anurag Sharma won as chairman by securing 82 votes and defeating Kamal Sethia of Vardhman Group whereas Ravindra Pratap Singh became Executive Chairman.

NK Gupta is the Vice Chairman and Gopal Gupta is the Chief Patron. Along with this, 8 members were included in the new Executive Committee.

  Share on

Related News