Sunday, June, 23,2024

5 SPs, Alwar collector appointed after nod of Election Commission

Jaipur: Five IPS and one IAS officer were transferred in Rajasthan on direction of the Election Commission of India.
In the reshuffle, three districts of Hanumangarh, Churu and Bhiwadi got new SPs and Alwar got the new collector. The SPs of Hanumangarh, Churu and Bhiwadi and Alwar collector were removed on Oct 11 following directions of the ECI.

The DoP issued transfer orders of five IPS and one IAS officer on Friday. IPS officer Rajiv Pachar was transferred from Jaipur Rural to Hanumangarh as SP, Yogesh Dadhich from anti-corruption bureau to Bhiwadi as SP & Praveen Nayak from Didwana-Kuchaman to Churu as SP.

Similarly, SOG SP Alok Srivastava was made the new SP of Didwana-Kuchaman while Shantanu Kumar Singh was transferred to Jaipur Rural as SP. He was posted as SP-ATS. The department also transferred IAS officer Avichal Chaturvedi to Alwar as collector. He was posted as joint secy PHED.

  Share on

Related News