Thursday, July, 18,2024

Latest News

UP Govt transfers 3 IAS officers including Muzaffarnagar collector Chandra B Singh

Lucknow: The UP govt has transferred three IAS officers, of which the most shocking transfer is of Muzaffarnagar Collector IAS Chandra Bhushan Singh.

IAS Chandra Bhushan Singh of 2008 batch SCS carder has been made Additional Transport Commissioner but at the same time he has also been given the additional responsibility of the outgoing Transport Commissioner.

IAS Chaitra V has been made MD, Paschimanchal Vidyut Vitran Nigam Meerut and was holding the command of Additional Commissioner Meerut Division and Additional Commissioner Industries Meerut Division.

Sources claim that IAS Chandra Bhushan Singh, who was removed from Muzaffarnagar, is considered a very special officer of the government. He was made the collector of Azamgarh as soon as the Yogi government came to power and then the collector of Aligarh And VC Aligarh.

  Share on

Related News