Monday, June, 17,2024

Raj Cong leaders shift focus to Punjab for polls

Gurdaspur: Rajasthan Congress leaders, including PCC Chief GS Dotasra & LoP Tikaram Jully, RS MP Neeraj Dangi, former Min Dr Raghu Sharma, Special Observer Harish Chaudhary are campaigning in Punjab ahead of the Gurdaspur LS polls, backing Sukhjinder Singh Randhawa. Cong General Secy KC Venugopal chaired a crucial meeting in Jalalabad regarding Ferozepur seat dynamics. Punjab gears up for voting on June 1.

  Share on

Related News