Monday, June, 05,2023

Latest News

Owaisi-Rajbhar masterplan 5 CMs, 20 DyCMs in 5 yrs

Lucknow: A new alliance is coming up in Uttar Pradesh to take on the BJP. Tenparties including Om Prakash Rajbhar and Asaduddin Owaisi have put up this front, which has been named Bhagidari Sankalp Morcha.

A resolution is being taken to oust the BJP from power. Though there is still a long time in the elections, voters will decide who will form the government. 

According to Om Prakash Rajbhar, president of the Suheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party (SUBHASP), UP will have five CMs in five years, ranging from Muslims to Rajbhar-Chauhan Kushwaha and Patel community leaders, a formula of four deputy CM every year.

Twenty deputy CMs in five years. Om Prakash Rajbhar has announced that the Participatory Resolution Front will contest all 403 seats in the assembly elections and also claims to form the government.

He said that we will run on the formula of one election, five years government and five CM, UP will be given five castes (Kushwaha, Rajbhar, Chauhan, Muslim and Patel).  

Rajbhar said the formula of a six-month government in UP was first implemented by the BJP, and it has also started the practice of deputy CM. He said there will be 20 Deputy CMs in our government, four deputy CMs every year, people of all castes will be represented.

  Share on

Related News